Voting details

Submittal of the FY 2018-19 Annual Report of the Real Estate Fraud Prosecution Program as required per Government Code Section 27388(d). All Districts.

The Board approves as recommended by the County Administrative Officer.
For: 5
  • Adam Hill
  • Bruce S. Gibson
  • Debbie Arnold
  • Lynn Compton
  • John Peschong
Against: 0
Abstained: 0
Recused: 0
Absent: 0