Voting details

Request to appoint Lee Nesbitt as Member and Hilary Graves as Alternate Member to the Water Resources Advisory Committee of the San Luis Obispo County Flood Control and Water Conservation District representing the Estrella-El Pomar-Creston Water District. All Districts.

For: 5
  • Debbie Arnold
  • Lynn Compton
  • Bruce S. Gibson
  • Adam Hill
  • John Peschong
Against: 0
Abstained: 0
Recused: 0
Absent: 0