Voting details

Request to appoint Stephen Sinton as Member and Kevin Peck as Alternate Member to the Water Resources Advisory Committee of the San Luis Obispo County Flood Control and Water Conservation District for the Shandon San Juan Water District. All Districts.

For: 5
  • Debbie Arnold
  • Lynn Compton
  • Bruce S. Gibson
  • Adam Hill
  • John Peschong
Against: 0
Abstained: 0
Recused: 0
Absent: 0