Voting details

Request to approve the amended South County Area Transit Joint Powers Agreement between the cities of Arroyo Grande, Grover Beach, Pismo Beach and the County representing the Oceano Area, and the Avila Beach Area. Districts 3 and 4.

For: 5
  • Debbie Arnold
  • Lynn Compton
  • Bruce S. Gibson
  • Adam Hill
  • John Peschong
Against: 0
Abstained: 0
Recused: 0
Absent: 0